You are here

Krebs Lab Members



Gina Donofrio
Laboratory Manager
gdonofrio@hivresearch.org



Vincent Dussupt, PhD
Staff Scientist
vdussupt@hivresearch.org



Ningbo Jian
Statistical Research Associate
njian@hivresearch.org



Letzibeth Mendez-Rivera, M.Sc.
Research Assistant II
lmendez-rivera@hivresearch.org



Bonnie M. Slike, M.S.
Sr. Research Associate
bslike@hivresearch.org


Samantha Townsley, Ph.D. 
Postdoctoral Fellow
stownsley@hivresearch.org



Tu-Uyen “Ursula” Tran
Research Assistant
utran@hivresearch.org



Weam Zaky
Research Assistant II
wzaky@hivresearch.org